• Grade

    School

    Subject

    Teacher Name

    Email

    K

    FLC

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Rina Fattorusso

    rinaf@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    1

    FLC

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Linda Maya

    lindama@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us 

    1

    FLC

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Jean Schiller

    jschiller@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    2

    FLC

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Lynett Palmieri

    lpalmieri@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-5

    FLC

    Bilingual Math & LAL/ESL

    Carmela Becerra

    cbecerra@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-5

    FLC

    ESL

    Isabel Goodman

    igoodman@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-5

    FLC

    ESL

    Rose Koerner

    rosek@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K

    PAE

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Maria Scanniello

    marias@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    2

    PAE

    Bilingual Self-Contained

    Veronica Fiori

    vfiori@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    2-5

    PAE

    High Intensity LAL/ESL

    Nadia Nigro

    nnigro@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    2-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Celia Dumbra

    cdumbra@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Denise Furlong

    denisef@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    6-8

    FIS

    ESL/LAL

    Jessica Davila

    jdavila@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    Pre-K  

    PAE

    ESL

    Suzanne Acque

    sacque@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us