• Grade

    School

    Subject

    Teacher Name

    Email

    K

    FLC

    Bilingual  Homeroom

    Rina Fattorusso

    rinaf@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    1

    FLC

    Bilingual Homeroom

    Linda Maya

    lindama@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us 

    2 FLC Bilingual Homeroom Lynette Palmieri lpalmieri@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    3

    PAE

    Bilingual Homeroom

    Veronica Fiori

    vfiori@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-2

    FLC

    ESL

    Isabel Goodman

    igoodman@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-2

    FLC

    ESL

    Elena Hagan

    ehagan@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    K-2 FLC ESL Carmela Becerra cbecerra@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    3-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Nadia Nigro

    nnigro@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    3-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Celia Dumbra

    cdumbra@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    3-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Janice Melendez

    jmelendez@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    3-5

    PAE

    ESL

    Gillian Ober

    gober@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    6-8

    FIS

    ESL

    Denise Furlong

    denisef@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    6-8

    FIS

    ESL/LAL

    Jessica Davila

    jdavila@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

    Pre-K  

    FLC

    ESL

    Suzanne Acque

    sacque@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us