Welcome to the Freehold Borough Technology Department. This page is designed to provide you with guidance to support your technology needs.

    Below the contact information, you will find some frequently used resources. You will need to login to view most pages. Your login for the website will be the same as your network login. On the left of the page, you will find other information I hope you find useful. All questions can be directed to techstaff@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us.


    Technology Dept. Staff:

    Jennifer Donnelly - Director of Technology & Assessment

    Anthony Gaudino - Network Manager

    Anne Nicole Fisfis - Data Manager

    Antonio Rebelo - Technician

    Jonathan Nastashkin - Technician

    Scott Ahlers - Asst. Technician

    Laura Occhiuzzo - Secretary


    District Webmasters:

    Dawn Fetterly - PAE

    Jillian Lazaro - FLC

    Jennifer Michal - FIS


    School Technology Implementation Mentors (TIMS):


    Jennifer Michal - FIS

    Jillian Lazaro - FLC

    Josh Goldberg - PAE

    Ken Slavick -PAE