• BOROUGH OF FREEHOLD BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING NOTICE

    To conform with the Sunshine Laws regarding meetings, the Freehold Borough Board of Education hereby gives notice that the Board of Education will hold its public meetings according to the following schedule. Except where noted, all meetings will commence at 7:00 p.m. Until further notice meetings will be held hybrid with login instructions posted on the day of the meeting at www.freeholdboro.k12.nj.us


    • Monday, January 8, 2024 (Organization Meeting)
    • Monday, January 22, 2024 (Freehold Learning Center)
    • Monday, February 5, 2024
    • Tuesday, February 20, 2024
    • Monday, March 4, 2024 (Budget Workshop Meeting)
    • Monday, March 18, 2024 Tentative - Board adopts Tentative Proposed Budget
    • Monday, April 8, 2024
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
    • Monday, May 6, 2024 Tentative Budget Public Hearing - Board adopts 2024-2025 Budget
    • Monday, May 20,2024
    • Monday, June 3, 2024
    • Monday, June 24, 2024
    • Monday, July 22, 2024 (Freehold Learning Center)
    • Monday, August 5, 2024
    • Monday, August 19, 2024
    • Monday, September 9, 2024
    • Monday, September 23, 2024
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2024
    • Monday, November 4, 2024 (Freehold Learning Center)
    • Monday, November 18, 2024
    • Monday, December 9, 2024
    • Monday, January 6, 2025 (2025 Organizational Meeting)

    /s/PATRICK PISANO
    School Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary